Top

We're Growing!

We are excited to announce our newest location at 17803 Virginia Avenue in Washington County, Maryland.  

Please join us on Friday, June 21st, 2024 for our Grand Opening and Ribbon Cutting from 1:00pm-4:00pm. Enjoy treats for purchase from Bricello's Grilled Formaggio food truck and Kona Ice Sno-cone truck. Savor complimentary chocolate bars from Brooke's House and cupcakes from Sweet Notes Bakery. Enter to win Flying Boxcar baseball tickets and meet their mascot, Stryker, or a GE Nugget Ice Maker from Spicher's Appliances. We look forward to celebrating with you!

For more event details, please visit: https://www.facebook.com/share/uVmdZMZ44eevQyjr/

For nearly 90 years, our focus has been local decision-making and customized solutions.  Our Hagerstown Team prides themselves on having industry knowledge specific to their local community, and they embrace the opportunity to work with neighbors and friends to help provide customized solutions for their unique needs. We recognize the value in their customers’ ability to find financial solutions delivered by people they know and trust.

 

 


Meet Our Hagerstown Team

Mark Harrell
President/CEO
mharrell@cnb.bank 

 

 

Cindy Shatzley
AVP / Community Relationship Officer
cshatzley@cnb.bank

John Menard

John Menard
SVP / Mortgage Banker
NMLS # 525877
jmenard@cnb.bank

Dwayne Shrader
SVP / Commercial Banker
dshrader@cnb.bank

Sammi Mellott
Mortgage Banker
NMLS # 2041543
smellott@cnb.bank

Kenny Miller
VP/Commercial Banker
kmiller@cnb.bank 

 

 

Joe Anderton
VP / Commercial Banker
janderton@cnb.bank

Brittany Smith
Dual Highway Branch Manager 
bsmith@cnb.bank

Nancy Eichelberger
Long Meadow Branch Manager
neichelberger@cnb.bank

Kathleen Majeed
Dual Highway Branch Manager
kmajeed@cnb.bank

Mike Kasecamp
SVP / Director Trust & Investment Services
ckasecamp@cnb.bank

Dan Stevens
Senior Investment Analyst
dstevens@cnb.bank

Tracy Bemiller

VP / Commercial Banker

tbemiller@cnb.bank

 

Jenn Bishop

VP / Cash Management Officer

jbishop@cnb.bank


Local Promotions

 

• For additional information on our Home Equity products, please click here

 

• For more information on our CDs, please click here

Our Mobile App

Download Our Mobile App for Android & iPhone.
Apple App StoreGoogle Play Store

Download Our business apps for Android & iPhone.
Apple App StoreGoogle Play Store

Connect With Us

Facebook        Linkedin

Routing Number 052204359

NMLS #681652

To Report a Lost or Stolen ATM/Debit Card-
Call 800-754-4128

Small Logo

© 2023 CNB Bank, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.

FDIC Logo